O. My. Garlic!! Goodness!!


Because of this simple but delicious way to eat broccoli. You have to understand that usually I eat steamed broccoli with a cheese sauce. That is the way I have always fixed it. Always!! Usually because it is just so easy. But now I have an even easier to fix it.

    “Dirty Broccoli”

It was a perfect side to go with The Hub’s Absolutely Delicious BBQ Chicken. Basically what you have is steamed brocolli that is tossed with breadcrumbs that are browned in OO with garlic, oregano, salt, and pepper. You talk about good!! It was. The hint of oregano and the garlic are the stars of the show here. And definitely a great alternative to my usual brocolli. Thanks, Ellie. Nice one!!

This one is on page 250 of The Food You Crave.If you have time, visit Craving Ellie in My Belly and see what the other groupies made this week. We pick our own recipes. No rules. Come join in!!